Staff

 
Brooke Graveen

Job Title:
Escrow Officer

Office Location:
Chester
289 Main Street, #3
Chester, CA 96020

Phone: (530) 258-0700
brooke.graveen@calsierratitle.com

Megan Hudson

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Chester
289 Main Street, #3
Chester, CA 96020

Phone: (530) 258-0700
megan.hudson@calsierratitle.com

 
Candice MacLean

Job Title:
Escrow Officer - Branch Manager

Office Location:
Graeagle
7597 Highway 89, Suite 5
Graeagle, CA 96103

Phone: (530) 836-0700
candice.maclean@calsierratitle.com

Kimber Conner

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Graeagle
7597 Highway 89, Suite 5
Graeagle, CA 96103

Phone: (530) 836-0700
kimber.conner@calsierratitle.com

 
Carolyn Hinton

Job Title:
Title Assistant

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
carolyn.hinton@calsierratitle.com

Chris Marty

Job Title:
Accounting

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
chris.marty@calsierratitle.com

 
David O. Windle

Job Title:
President

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
david.windle@calsierratitle.com

Jennifer Miller

Job Title:
Title Officer/Escrow Support

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
jennifer.miller@calsierratitle.com

 
John Seibel

Job Title:
Chief Title Officer

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
cstcq@earthlink.net

Linda Pitlock

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
linda.pitlock@calsierratitle.com

 
Steve Paulsen

Job Title:
Escrow Officer

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
steve.paulsen@calsierratitle.com

Tom Crawford

Job Title:
Title Officer

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
tom.crawford@calsierratitle.com

 
Suzanne O’Brien

Job Title:
County Mgr./Escrow Officer

Office Location:
Susanville
608 Court Street
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 257-8866
suzi.obrien@calsierratitle.com

Vanessa Solem

Job Title:
Title Officer

Office Location:
Susanville
608 Court Street
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 257-8866
vanessa.solem@calsierratitle.com

 
Wendy Plainer

Job Title:
Title Assistant

Office Location:
Susanville
608 Court Street
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 257-8866
wendy.plainer@calsierratitle.com